Locations

To get help call 1-888-575-2954, APPLY ONLINE,  or visit Am I Eligible?

If you do not have a phone, you can use a phone at your local SMRLS office during intake hours to call the SMRLS intake hotline.

Administrative Office

800 Alliance Bank Center
55 East 5th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651) 228-9823
(651) 228-9450 FAX
smrls.administration@smrls.org

Agricultural Worker Project - St. Paul

400 Alliance Bank Center
55 East 5th Street 
St. Paul, MN 55101
651-894-6976
(651) 228-9450 FAX
awp@smrls.org

Agricultural Worker Project - Moorhead

1015 7th Avenue North
Moorhead, MN 56560
(701) 232-8872
awp@smrls.org

Albert Lea Office

146 College St. W
Albert Lea, MN 56007
(507) 377-2831
(507) 377-2832 FAX
albertlea@smrls.org

Education Law Project

450 North Syndicate Street, Suite 285
St. Paul, MN 55104
(651) 291-2837 
(651) 645-0757 FAX

Minnesota Family Farm Law Project

12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 3000
Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 387-1211
(507) 387-2321 FAX

Mankato Office

12 Civic Center Plaza, Suite 3000
Mankato, MN 56001
(507) 396-6815
(507) 387-2321 FAX
mankato@smrls.org

Immigration and Education Services – St. Paul

450 North Syndicate Street, Suite 285
St. Paul, MN 55104
(651) 291-2837 
(651) 645-0757 FAX
immigration@smrls.org

Immigration and Education Services – Rochester

903 West Center Street, Suite 230
Rochester, MN 55902
(507) 292-0080 
(507) 292–0060 FAX
citizenship.rochester@smrls.org

Rochester Office

903 West Center Street, Suite 230
Rochester, MN 55902
(507) 292-0080
(507) 292-0060 FAX
rochester@smrls.org

St. Paul Central Office

400 Alliance Bank Center
55 East 5th Street
St. Paul, MN 55101
(651) 222-5863
(651) 297-6457 FAX
central@smrls.org
Hours: 8:30-5:00

Shakopee Office

Transition to new location!  Update coming soon!
Please send correspondence to:
55 East 5th Street, Suite 400
St. Paul, MN 55101
(952) 402-9890

Winona Office

66 East 3rd Street, Suite 204
Winona, MN 55987
(507) 454-6660
(507) 454-6667 FAX
winona@smrls.org

Worthington Office

1567 North McMillan Street, Suite 6
Worthington, MN 56187 
(507) 372-7368
(507) 372-2574 FAX
worthington@smrls.org

Leave Site